Study Abroad

Zeppelin University fully embraces international education. Solid and reliable partnerships with some 75 universities from all over the world constitute an integral component of the university’s mission. For the study program Politics, Administration & International Relations (PAIR) ERASMUS cooperations with highly ranked institutes at universities like SciencesPo, Paris | Maastricht University | Universidad de los Andes, Bogotà | Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangdong, and University of Zurich have been established.

Qualität Hoch

In the Americas Zeppelin Universität cooperates closely with University of California at San Diego, California State University at Chico, and Quest University at British Columbia, Tec de Monterrey, Mexico, and Universidad de los Andes, Colombia. Among ZU’s Asian partners are Peking University, Limkokwing University, Malaysia, and Tongji University, Shanghai. Partner universities in the Oceanic area are Griffith University, Australia, and the University of Tasmania.

Zeppelin Universität considers internationalization a main strategic goal. Internationalization is an ongoing process which has several dimensions: a cultural dimension which requires an unbiased openness towards other cultures, a personnel dimension since the university staff must be willing to accept and support an ongoing internationalization process, and an institutional dimension which includes an internationally compatible academic calendar, a good level of bilingualism, fair and easy credit transfer for students, and the development of new international study programs.

The Zeppelin Universität International Office (IO) is responsible for the establishment and management of these and other global activities. It provides advice and support to incoming and outgoing students and coordinates the international exchange between partner universities for students as well as for ZU’s teaching and administrative staff.

Partner Universities | PAIR

Ihre Frage:

Pontificio Universidad Católica Argentina | Buenos Aires
Universidad Nacional del Sur | Bahia Blanca (Buenos Aires)
Universidad Nacional de Cuyo | Mendoza

University of Tasmania | Hobart

Universidade Estadual de Campinas | Campinas

Quest University | Squamish (British Columbia)
Fairleigh Dickinson University | FDU - Vancouver

Sun Yat-sen University – School of Government | Guangzhou

Southwestern University of Finance and Economics - School of Public Administration | Chengdu

Colegio de Estudios Superiores de Administración | Bogotá
Universidad de los Andes | Bogotà
Universidad de Medellín | Medellín

Universidad Internacional del Ecuador | Quito

University of Chester | Chester
Canterbury Christ Church University | Kent

Université Bordeaux | Bordeaux
IAE Lyon | Lyon
Sciences Po | Paris

Université de Strasbourg | École de Management | Strasbourg

Andrassy Gyula Universität Budapest | Budapest

Università degli Studi di Cagliari | Cagliari

Latvijas Universitate | Riga


American University of Beirut | Beirut

Tecnológico de Monterrey | Monterrey

Universiteit Maastricht | Maastricht

Department of Administration and Organization Theory | Universitetet i Bergen

Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola | Lima

Wyższa Szkoła Europejska Józefa Tischnera | Krakow

South Africa

University of Stellenbosch Business School | Belleville

University of Johannesburg | Johannesburg

University of the Witwatersrand | Johannesburg

South Korea
Hallym University | Chuncheon

Università della Svizzera italiana | Lugano
Universität Zürich | Zurich

South Africa
University of Johannesburg | Johannesburg

South Korea
Hallym University | Chuncheon

National Chengchi University | Taipeh

Hacettepe Üniversitesi | Ankara

United States

American University Washington | Washington (D.C.)

California State University Channel Islands | Camarillo (California)
California State University, Chico | Chico (California)
Farleigh Dickinson University | Madison (New Jersey)
Georgia College | Milledgeville (Georgia)

Valdosta State University | Valdosta (Georgia)

Kansas State University | Manhattan (Kansas)

Upper Iowa University | Fayette (Iowa)

Lamar University | Beaumont (Texas)
The University of Mississippi | Oxford (Mississippi)

University of Wyoming | Laramie (Wyoming)


Kurtz, Angela Dipl Verw
Leitung International Office
Tel:+49 7541 6009-2040
Fax:+49 7541 6009-1149
Raum:FAB 3 | 0.49